Meetings

General Membership Meetings 2022

Meetings start at 6:00pm Location – 133 Front St. N. Thorold

Tuesday January 20
Wednesday March 30
Wednesday May 25
Wednesday June 29
Thursday September 22
Thursday November 24

Executive Board Meetings 2022

Meetings start at 6:00pm

Tuesday January 11
Tuesday February 8
Wednesday March 16
Tuesday April 19
Tuesday May 10
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday July 20
Tuesday August 16
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday October 19
Tuesday November 15
Tuesday December 13