About Us

CUPE 1287 is a composite local, representing workers in 13 units at workplaces throughout the Niagara Region.

For information about CUPE in your workplace, including your collective agreement, find the unit where you work in the units menu.

Your Executive

Contact Number – 905-685-0001

President Sharon Mills president@cupe1287.com
1st Vice President Brandie Kwiecinski  firstvp@cupe1287.com
2nd Vice President Kevin Koppers  secondvp@cupe1287.com
Secretary Treasurer Tracee St. Laurent  tracee.stlaurent@niagararegion.ca
Executive Assistant Tricia Weaver office@cupe1287.com
National Representative Amanda Wells
Membership Officer Erica Matyskiewicz erica.matyskiewicz@niagararegion.ca
Health and Safety Coordinator Steve Rabe  steve.rabe@niagararegion.ca
Job Equity Co-ordinator Lucretia Harris lucretia.harris@niagararegion.ca
WSIB & RTW Representative Judy Murray  judy.murray@niagararegion.ca
EFAP Roxanne Yorkston  roxanne.yorkston@niagararegion.ca

Local 1287 Code of Conduct

Download (PDF, 133KB)

Equality Statement

Download (PDF, 42KB)