About Us

CUPE 1287 is a composite local, representing workers in 12 units at workplaces throughout the Niagara Region.

For information about CUPE in your workplace, including your collective agreement, find the unit where you work in the units menu.

Your executive

Contact Number – 905-685-0001

Interim President Jeff Vreeken president@cupe1287.com
1st Vice President VACANT
2nd Vice President Fran Demers fdemers3@hotmail.com
Secretary Treasurer Tracee St. Laurent
Executive Assistant Tricia Weaver office@cupe1287.com
National Representative Amanda Wells
Membership Officer Erica Matyskiewicz erica.matyskiewicz@niagararegion.ca
Health and Safety Coordinator Brian Hodgkins brian.hodgkins@niagararegion.ca
Job Equity Co-ordinator Lucretia Harris Lucretia.harris@niagararegion.ca
WSIB & RTW Representative Nick Maruca nick.maruca@niagararegion.ca
EFAP VACANT
Website Administrator Gregory Butler

Local 1287 By-Laws

Download (PDF, 851KB)